FRI, 21.09.2018 
Contact Us
Self Help
Document Library
Where to Buy
e Commerce and Online Purchases
Catalogues
WISH LIST
BROWSE ITEMS
SEARCH 
GO
CLEAR
ADVANCED SEARCH
  
CUSTOMER LOGIN
 
 
company logo
 
 
 


General Contact Details:

Pysical:    Cnr Nobel & Blumberg Road, Industria West 2093, South Africa
                GPS 26°11'54.98"S 27°58'12.48"E

Postal:      P.O. Box 43225, Industria 2042, South Africa

Tel:  +27 11 474 1989 | Fax: +27 11 474 2079 | e mail: info@pennyware.net

 
embed Google Map

Got a service problem or want to explore opportunities?

Please contact us directly:

Chief Executive

James Trubshaw
Mobile +27 82 888 1478
Email james.trubshaw@parker.co.za
Tel +27 11 474 1989
   
Pennyware Sales Branches:  
Branch  Inland and Gauteng Retail Solutions
Name Mr Jonathan Simmonds (Regional Manager) 
Mobile                                084 269 6969
Email Jonathans@pennyware.net
Tel +27 11 474 1989
Fax 011 474 2079
   
Branch  Western Cape
Name Mr Grant Crookes (Director) 
Mobile  083 627 4883
Email grantc@pennyware.net
Tel +27 21 948 8266/7
Fax 021 948 8268
   
Branch Port Elizabeth
Name Mr Jerome Small
Mobile 083 349 3327
Email jeromes@pennyware.net
Tel +27 41 368 5857
Fax 041 368 5854
   
Branch  Durban
Name Mr Pavin Govender
Mobile 083 627 0695
Email paving@pennyware.net
Tel +27 31 301 8337/8
Fax 031 305 3954
   
Branch East London
Name  Mr Leslie Warren 
Moble  072 209 7554
Email lesliew@pennyware.net
Tel +27 43 742 0688
Fax 043 743 0319
   
 
Pennyware a division of Parker Manufacturing (Pty) Ltd
Contact Us | e Commerce and Online Purchases | About Pennyware | Product Feedback